crewkillo.blogg.se

Download reflections 314 sister dee
Download reflections 314 sister dee






Top Searches torture galaxy, TG2Club, Dr.Hey, That's Pin-Tastic: Tickets for The Christmas.Health & Fitness Friday: A Santa 5K & A Vegan Feast.A Sick Day & Last Chance to Enter My Giveaway!.Health & Fitness Friday: Goals for 2013.Christmas Craziness & Sneak Peek of What Santa and.

download reflections 314 sister dee

Health & Fitness Friday: 31 Day Challenge for Gett.

Download reflections 314 sister dee full#

So there you have it friends!!! The Jen Maintenance Plan: Year 2 begins tomorrow!!! Wishing you all a very Happy Healthy New Year full of love and joy!!! Thanks for reading along and being a part of my life :-) Keeping it clean and organized is half the battle, but I also want to meal plan more efficiently and keep a MUCH tighter budget.īUT MY BIGGEST RESOLUTION FOR 2013 is just to continue to make PROGRESS. Finding the right one for our family may be tricky.but it's a goal and I am really looking forward to it.Īlso, I want to continue to be disciplined in my home. But it's time to stop making excuses and get involved with a church again. I have tried to keep our faith strong at home and luckily, Addison is at a fabulous Christian preschool that teachers her more than I ever could. I've used having kids as an excuse to stop going to church because it's "too hard" with them and Blake is "too clingy" to go in a nursery. There are some things I really, REALLY want to be more disciplined with this year. I could not be more proud of myself for dedicating to much time to ME!!!īut my work isn't done here. There were months where I was more disciplined than others, but overall I tried much harder this year and I am so proud of that!! And of course.I DID run that half marathon.two actually.and that took more discipline than I knew I had in me. I was so much more disciplined when it came to exercising and eating healthy. This was my biggest achievement this year. We need to just remember, every single day, to: Eric and I have struggles too, but nothing we should ever complain about. I have friends and family members who are unhappy with their job, or home, or spouse, or life in general and it breaks my heart. I have friends and family members dealing with the loss of a loved one. I have friends and family members struggling with infertility. I have friends with husbands who are thousands of miles away. I carry a lot of guilt because so many friends and family members close to me are struggling with something. I've been given this life that is so full of blessings, it almost doesn't seem fair at times. Does that make sense? I just want my kids to understand how important it is to give back and I want Eric and I to make conscious efforts to make it a part of our lives too. We also spent another year being a Children's Hero for Lurie's Children's Hospital and during the holidays, Addie and Blake put together their very first packages for Operation Christmas Child. We try to donate to as much as we can, but what is most important to me is not how much we can give, but how much we want to give. During my 40 Bags in 40 Days challenge during Lent this year, I made a ton of donations to local charities and even collected shoes from friends and family to give to Share Your Soles. This is the resolution I am most proud of this year. My original goals and words from last year are in pink.and my thoughts and reflections will follow each one.

download reflections 314 sister dee

But this year, I also want to do a little reflecting on these things. So this year.I am keeping all the same resolutions as last year and continuing on my Jen Maintenance Plan.

download reflections 314 sister dee

And honestly.that's all we can really ask of ourselves. I made a conscious effort and put in the work to make a difference. My "Jen Maintenance Plan" will never be complete because I will always strive to be a better mother, wife, daughter, sister, friend, etc.īUT.if every year I can look back and say, "Wow! I have made a lot of PROGRESS this year" I will consider that a WIN in my book because it means I tried. Note the keyword there is PROGRESS because let's face it.to improve anything about yourself, you have to work on it every day of every year. I realized that for the first time in my life.I actually made progress on a New Year's resolution. Last night, as I was looking back at my New Year's post from 2012, I got a little tear in my eye.






Download reflections 314 sister dee